The Versatile Blogger Award

I wanted to say thank you to Joanna for nominating me. I hope to gain more followers and to follow more blogs because of this nomination.

Okay here are the rules on how to nominate and get awarded:

1. Thank the award giver and link back to them in your post

2. Share 7 things about yourself

3. Pass this award along to 15 recently discovered blogs you enjoy reading

4. Contact your bloggers to let them know about the award

So here are 7 things about me:

1. I like to write poems and short erotic stories

2. I have 3 kids and a Jack Russell Terrier

3. I am afraid of the dark and things that go BUMP in the night

4. My broken heart let’s me know I am still alive, therefore I put a positive spin on the negative.

5. I enjoy reading and recently bought The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo and The Hunger Games Trilogy (since both have been made into movies with the latter will be released this March) and must get to reading them ASAP

6. I collect blue-and-white transfer plates

7. I love to laugh and often ask people to make me laugh because it feels so good

Now I will nominate 15 other bloggers whose blogs I really do enjoy.

David Archer, Scott Mitchellhttp://jarosdesigns.wordpress.com/ , Eric Alagan, Angela, Today’s Poetry, donnamarielee, Poetry Maddness, Betty Hayes Albright ,medusamoon, jonathongoldberg, Bluesander, DarKarsean, sorealtonight, clownponders

You all deserve the nomination….Happy New Year!!!

 
9 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Congratulations, and thanks very much for including me in your list of nominations! At this time I’m not able to follow through on the rules, but I’m planning on posting a “thank you” on my blog to those who have nominated me for awards. Plus at that time I’ll be listing my 15+ bloggers.
    Again, thank you, I appreciate it very much that you visited my blog and nominated me!
    Best wishes to you 🙂

  2. Eva, thank you so much for this. I’ve been bad with not posting new content recently because of strange events of life, but this is helping to push me to do more 🙂 I currently read or just now looked at others in the list and I’m honored to be in a list with those great writers. I hope you and your three little angels are having a great holiday and blesses forever.

  3. Pingback: Versatile Blogger Award: 3rd Round :-) « Written Words Never Die

Comments are closed.